This page is related to CMC-III, to access the pages of CMC I (2014)click here, to access the pages of CMC II (2017) click here,
Steering Committee
Attila Aşkar ( President of the Turkish Mathematical Society)
Mohammed Ali Dehghan (President of Iranian Mathematical Society)
Sandra Di Rocco (Chair of the EMS Committee for European Solidarity)
Roland Duduchava (Chair of CMC-I)
Pavel Exner (President of the European Mathematical Society)
... (President of the Georgian Mathematical Union)
... (President of the Armenian Mathematical Union)
Misir Jamayil oglu Mardanov (Representative of the Azerbaijan Mathematical Union)
Armen Sergeev (Representative of the Moscow Mathematical Society and EMS)
Betül Tanbay (Chair of CMC-II)
Scientific Advisory Committee
Saeid Azam (Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences)
Alexander I. Bufetov (Steklov Mathematical Institute and CNRS)
Maria J. Esteban (Paris-Dauphine University, Paris)
Tigran Harutyunyan (Institute of Mathematics of Nat. Ac. of Sc. of Armenia)
Garib N. Murshudov (MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge)
Dmitri Orlov (Steklov Institute, Moscow)
Eugene Shargorodsky (Kings College, London)
Samson Shatashvili (Trinity College, Dublin)
Leon Takhtajan (University of Stony Brook)
Ali Ülger (Boğaziçi University, İstanbul)
Cem Yalcin Yildirim (Bogazici University, Istanbul)
Organizing Committee
Armen Sergeev (Chair)
and the others members will be announced