Addresses of Committee Chairs and Executive Committee Members

Zvi Artstein
Department of Mathematics
Ziskind Building, Room 111
The Weizmann Institute of Science
POB 26
Rehovot 76100
Israel
Phone: (+972) 8 934 4066
Fax: (+972) 8 934 4308
Email: zvi.artstein@weizmann.ac.il
Address updated July 14, 2009

Keith Ball
Mathematics Institute
Zeeman Building
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)24 7652 3736
Email: kmb120205@googlemail.com
Address updated April 4, 2013

Ehrhard Behrends
Department for Mathematics and Computer Science
Free University of Berlin
Arnimallee 2 - 6
D 14195 Berlin
Germany
Phone: (+49) 308 387 5407
Fax: (+49) 308 385 1179
Email: behrends@mi.fu-berlin.de
Address updated February 4, 2009

Franco Brezzi
Istituto di Matematica Applicata e Tecnologie Informatiche del C.N.R.,
via Ferrata 3
I-27100 Pavia
Italy
Phone: (+39) 0382 548 211
Fax: (+39) 0382 548 300
Email: brezzi@imati.cnr.it
Address updated July 14, 2009

José Antonio Carrillo de la Plata
Departament of Mathematics
Imperial College London
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585
6M26, Huxley Building
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 8530
Email: carrillo@imperial.ac.uk
Address updated January 6, 2014

Carles Casacuberta
Departament d'Àlgebra i Geometria
Facultat de Matemàtiques
Universitat de Barcelona
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585
E-08007 Barcelona
Spain
Phone: (+34) 934021605
Fax: (+34) 934021601
Email: carles.casacuberta@ub.edu
Address updated January 4, 2011

Nils Dencker
Center for Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Science, Lund University
Box 118, S-221 00 LUND
Sweden
Tel: +46-46-222 44 62
Fax: +46-46-222 42 13
Email: dencker@maths.lth.se
Address updated October 10, 2012

Maria J. Esteban
Place du Maréchal de Lattre de TASSIGNY
F-75775 Paris Cedex 16
France
Phone: ++ 33 (0) 1 44 05 46 79
Phone Secr.: 46 82 - 46 84 - 49 23
Fax: ++ 33 (0) 1 44 05 45 99
Email : esteban@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Address updated Janyary 5, 2012

Rui Loja Fernandes
Departamento de Matemática
Instituto Superior Técnico
Av. Rovisco Pais
P-1049-001 Lisboa
Portugal
Phone: (+351) 218417113
Fax: (+351) 218417035
Email: rfern@math.ist.utl.pt
Address updated January 4, 2011

Alice Fialowski
Eötvös Loránd University
Institute of Mathematics
Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
H-1117 Budapest
Hungary
Phone: (36)(1) 381-2157
Fax: (36)(1) 381-2158
Email: fialowsk@cs.elte.hu
Address updated January 6, 2013

Gert-Martin Greuel
Mathematical Research Institute Oberwolfach
Schwarzwaldstr. 9-11 (Lorenzenhof)
D-77709 Oberwolfach-Walke
Germany
Phone: (+49) 783497952
Fax: (+49) 783497955
Email: greuel@mfo.de
Address updated Janyary 4, 2011

Laurence Halpern
Laboratoire Analyse, Géométrie & Applications
UMR 7539 CNRS
Université PARIS 13
93430 VILLETANEUSE
FRANCE
Phone: 33 (0)1 49 40 36 05
Fax: 33 (0)1 49 40 35 68
Email: halpern@math.univ-paris13.fr
Address updated January 6, 2013

Stephen Huggett
School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Plymouth
Plymouth
PL4 8AA
United Kingdom
Phone: (+44) 1752 586869
Email: s.huggett@plymouth.ac.uk
Address updated January 10, 2011

Arne Jensen
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Aalborg University
Fredrik Bajers Vej 7G
DK-9220 Aalborg Øst
Denmark
Tel: (+45) 9940 8846
Email: matarne@math.aau.dk
Address updated 23 March, 2010

Igor Krichever
Department of Mathematics
Columbia University
Office: 527 Mathematics
2990 Broadway,
New York, NY 10027
USA
Phone: (+212) 854 3951
Email: krichev@math.columbia.edu
Address updated July 14, 2009

Mireille Martin-Deschamps
Département de mathématiques
Bâtiment Fermat
45 avenue des Etats-Unis
F-78030 Versailles Cedex
Phone: (+33) 1 39 25 36 21
Fax: (+33) 1 39 25 46 45
Email: Mireille.Martin-Deschamps@math.uvsq.fr
Address updated January 10, 2011

Volker Mehrmann
Technische Universität Berlin
Sekretariat MA 4-5
Straße des 17. Juni 136
D-10623 Berlin
Germany
Phone: (+49) 3031425736
Fax: (+49) 3031479706 Email: mehrmann@math.tu-berlin.de
Address updated January 4, 2011

Mario Primicerio
Dipartimento di Matematica "Ulisse Dini"
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Viale Morgagni 67/A
50134 Firenze
Italy
Email: primicer@math.unifi.it
Address updated July 20, 2009

Jiří Rákosník
Institute of Mathematics AS CR
Žitná 25
CZ - 115 67 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 222 090 762 Fax: +420 222 090 701 Email: rakosnik@math.cas.cz
Address updated January 6, 2013

Martin Raussen
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Aalborg University
Fredrik Bajers Vej 7, G2-119
DK-9220 Aalborg Øst
Denmark
Phone: (+45) 99 40 88 55
Fax: (+45) 99 40 35 48
Email: raussen@math.aau.dk
Address updated December 6, 2013

Ulf Rehmann
Fakultät für Mathematik
Universität Bielefeld
Postfach 100131
D-33501 Bielefeld
Germany
Phone: (+49) 521 106 50 39
Fax: (+49) 521 106 64 61
Email: rehmann@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Address updated 14 May, 2009

Marta Sanz Solé
Facultat de Matemàtiques
Universitat de Barcelona
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585
E-08007 Barcelona
Spain
Phone: (+34) 934021655
Fax: (+34) 934020172
Email: ems-president@ub.edu
Address updated January 10, 2011

Armen Sergeev
Steklov Mathematical Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
Gubkina str. 8,
119991, Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 (499) 135 32 20
Fax: +7(495) 984 81 39
Email: sergeev@mi.ras.ru
Address updated January 6, 2013

Caroline Series
Mathematics Institute
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL
UK
Email: C.M.Series@warwick.ac.uk
Address updated June 15, 2012

Tsou Sheung-Tsun
Mathematical Institute,
24-29 St. Giles',
Oxford OX1 3LB,
UK
Email: tsou@maths.ox.ac.uk
Address updated March 2, 2008

Günter Törner
Universität Duisburg-Essen
- Campus Duisburg -
Fakultät für Mathematik
Forsthausweg 2, LE 433
D-47057 Duisburg
Germany
Phone: (+49) 2033792668
Fax: (+49) 2033792528
Email: guenter.toerner@uni-due.de
Address updated January 4, 2011

Bernard Teissier
Equipe Géométrie et Dynamique
Institut Mathématique de Jussieu-Paris Rive Gauche
Batiment Sophie Germain, case 7012
75205 Paris Cedex 13
France
Phone: ++ 33 (0)1 5727 9128
Email: jteissier@math.jussieu.fr
Address updated February 18, 2013

Jouko Väänänen
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Gustaf Häströ katu 2b
PL 68
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
Phone: (+358) 9 191 51500
Fax: (+358) 9 191 51400
Email: jouko.vaananen@helsinki.fi
Address updated July 12, 2006

Michel Waldschmidt
Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu
Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris VI)
4 Place Jussieu
75252 PARIS Cedex 05
FRANCE
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 27 34 58
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 27 37 92
Email: miw@math.jussieu.fr
Address updated January 6, 2013