Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
New Call for Intensive Research Programmes at the CRM Mon, 12 Dec 2016 to Fri, 28 Apr 2017
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Edifici C
Campus Bellaterra
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
ICERM Semester Program on "Singularities and Waves In Incompressible... Mon, 30 Jan 2017 to Fri, 5 May 2017
ICERM
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, 02903
United States
Singularities and Waves In Incompressible Fluids Mon, 30 Jan 2017 to Fri, 5 May 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
ModCompShock: Spring School on Multiscale Modelling Mon, 6 Mar 2017 to Tue, 7 Mar 2017
RWTH Aachen University
Department of Mathematics
Pontdriesch 14/16
52062 Aachen
Germany
International MultiConference of Engineers and Computer Scientists Wed, 15 Mar 2017 to Fri, 17 Mar 2017
International MultiConference of Engineers and Computer Scientists
HongKong HongKong
China
Conference
2017 Hausdorff Summer school: Large Random Graphs: Geometry and Applications Mon, 3 Apr 2017 to Fri, 7 Apr 2017
Hausdorff center for Mathematics
Endenicher Allee 60
53115 Bonn
Germany
Young Researcher Workshop on Differential Geometry in Minkowski Space Mon, 17 Apr 2017 to Thu, 20 Apr 2017
University of Granada
Instituto de Matemáticas, IEMath-GR
Granada
Spain
IMA and OR Society Conference on Mathematics of Operational Research Thu, 20 Apr 2017 to Fri, 21 Apr 2017 United Kingdom Conference
The International Conference on Algebra And its Applications, Errachidia,... Wed, 26 Apr 2017 to Fri, 28 Apr 2017
International Symposium on Mathematical Methods in Engineering Thu, 27 Apr 2017 to Sat, 29 Apr 2017
Çankaya University
Eskişehir Yolu 29. Km, Yukarıyurtçu Mahallesi Mimar Sinan Caddesi No:4 06790, Etimesgut
06790 Ankara
Turkey
Conference
SMI course "Kaehler-Einstein metrics" by Cristiano Spotti Sun, 30 Apr 2017 to Sat, 6 May 2017
Palazzone di Cortona
Cortona AR
Italy
The Cape Verde International Days on Mathematics 2017 Mon, 8 May 2017
Cidade da Praia
Cape Verde
Conference
Spring School ContrOpt 2017 : Control and Optimization. Monastir, Tunisia Mon, 15 May 2017 to Fri, 19 May 2017
Hotel Rosa Beach , Skanes, Monastir, Tunisia
Rue de L'Aeroport
5000 SKANES
Tunisia
Conference
Nonlinear diffusion and free boundary problems. A conference on the occasion of... Wed, 17 May 2017 to Fri, 19 May 2017
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
Campus de Cantoblanco
28049 Madrid
Spain
The Second International Conference on Computational Mathematics and... Sat, 20 May 2017 to Mon, 22 May 2017
International Conference on Elliptic and Parabolic Problems Mon, 22 May 2017 to Fri, 26 May 2017
Hotel Serapo
Gaeta
Italy
Conference On Applied Mathematics Mon, 22 May 2017 to Wed, 24 May 2017
Lahore University Of Management Sciences
Conference secretariat, Centre for Advanced Studies in Mathematics (CASM), SBASSE, Lahore University of Management Sciences, DHA
Lahore 54000
Pakistan
Conference
International scientific conference «Algebraic and geometric methods of... Wed, 31 May 2017 to Mon, 5 Jun 2017
Odessa National Academy of Food Technologies
Tenistaya str, 9/11
Odessa
Ukraine
Conference
Mathematical Aspects of Physics with Non-Self-Adjoint Operators Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
CIRM
Marseille
France
Conference
Summer School on Modern Knot Theory: Aspects in Algebra, Analysis, Biology, and... Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Sat, 10 Jun 2017
University Freiburg
Herrman-Herder Strasse 11
79104 Freiburg
Germany
INDAM Meeting "Geometric Topology in Cortona" Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
ATFA17 - Aspects of Time-Frequency Analysis Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Wed, 7 Jun 2017
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24
10129 Torino TO
Italy
Conference
International Conference on Differential & Difference Equations and... Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
Academia Militar
Av. Conde Castro Guimarães
2720-113 Amadora
Portugal
Conference
Geometry and Algebra of PDEs Tue, 6 Jun 2017 to Sat, 10 Jun 2017
UiT the Arctic University of Norway
Tromsø
Norway
Conference
Geometry and Physics (dedicated to the memory of W. P. Thurston) Thu, 8 Jun 2017 to Sat, 10 Jun 2017
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée (University of Strasbourg)
7 rue Rene Descrates
67000 Strasbourg
France
School on Hyperbolic Dynamics Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Centro di Ricerca Matematica Ennio De Giorgi
Palazzo Puteano, Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56126 PISA PI
Italy
23rd Rolf Nevanlinna Colloquium Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
ETH Zürich
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zürich
Switzerland
Analysis, Noncommutative Geometry, and Operator Algebras Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Chalmers University of Technology/ University of Gothenburg
Chalmers Tvärgata 3
41296 Göteborg
Sweden
Conference
Control and Dispersion of Waves Thu, 15 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin, Université Paris-Saclay
France
Physics and Mathematics of Nonlinear Phenomena 2017 Sat, 17 Jun 2017 to Sat, 24 Jun 2017
Hotel Le Sirene
Gallipoli LE
Italy
Conference
Preservers Everywhere Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Bolyai Institute, University of Szeged
Aradi vertanuk tere 1.
H6725 Szeged
Hungary
2nd IMA Conference on Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Wed, 21 Jun 2017
University of East Anglia
Norwich
Norfolk
NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom
Conference
LMS-CMI Research School: New Trends in Representation Theory - The Impact of... Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Leicester University
Department of Mathematics, University of Leicester
University Road
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE1 7RH
United Kingdom
2nd IMA Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Wed, 21 Jun 2017
University of East Anglia
Norwich
United Kingdom
Conference
LMS-CMI Research School: Microlocal Analysis and Applications Mon, 26 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Cardiff University
School of Mathematics, Cardiff University,
Senghennydd Road,
Cardiff,
CF24 4AG
United Kingdom
LMS Research School: Orthogonal Polynomials and Special Functions Mon, 26 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Kent University
School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science,
Cornwallis Building, University of Kent,
Canterbury,
Kent
CT2 7NF
United Kingdom
Mathematical Control Theory with a special session in honor of Gianna Stefani Tue, 27 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
IGESA Center
Porquerolles
Porquerolles
France
Conference
The XVIII Congress of the Portuguese Association of Operational Research Wed, 28 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Polytechnic Institute of Viana do Castelo, School of Business Sciences (ESCE)
Av. Pinto da Mota
GPS: Latitude: 42.03163°N , Longitude: -8.63296°E
4930-600 Valença
Portugal
Conference
CNRS-PAN Mathematics Summer Institute, Cracow, Poland, 2nd - 7th July 2017. Sun, 2 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
PAN Mathematics Institute & Jagiellonian University
Cracow
Poland
Finite Dimensional Integrable Systems in Geometry and Mathematical Physics (... Mon, 3 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C 08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona)
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
12th biennial International Conference on Sampling Theory and Applications (... Mon, 3 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Tallinn University
Narva Str 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Conference
Women in Data Science and Mathematics Research Collaboration Workshop (WiSDM) Mon, 17 Jul 2017 to Fri, 21 Jul 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
XX Summer Diffiety School Thu, 20 Jul 2017 to Mon, 31 Jul 2017
Piccolo Hotel Tanamalia
P.zza Guglielmo Marconi 4
40042 Lizzano in Belvedere BO
Italy
Conference
7th PhD Summer School in Discrete Mathematics Sun, 23 Jul 2017 to Sat, 29 Jul 2017
Hotel Planja
Rogla
Slovenia
Conference
String Math 2017 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 to Fri, 28 Jul 2017
University of Hamburg and DESY
Hamburg
Germany
Conference
The 23rd International Conference on Difference Equations and Applications Mon, 24 Jul 2017 to Fri, 28 Jul 2017
West University of Timişoara
Pârvan Blvd. No. 4
300223 Timişoara
Romania
Conference
11th International Conference on Clifford Algebras and Their Applications in... Mon, 7 Aug 2017 to Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Ghent University
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Jozef Plateaustraat 22
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
Groups St Andrews 2017 in Birmingham Sat, 12 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
University of Birmingham
United Kingdom
Conference
8th International Conference on Differential and Functional Differential... Sun, 13 Aug 2017 to Sun, 20 Aug 2017
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University)
Faculty of Social and Humanitarian Sciences
10/2 Miklukho-Maklaya str.
117198 Moscow
Russia
Conference
6th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications Tue, 15 Aug 2017 to Fri, 18 Aug 2017
Danubius Hotel Flamenco.
Budapest
Hungary
Conference

Pages