Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
THEMATIC SEMESTER ON MODULI SPACES / SPRING-SUMMER 2014 Fri, 14 Mar 2014 to Mon, 15 Sep 2014 Conference
Seventh International Conference on Differential and Functional Differential... Fri, 22 Aug 2014 to Fri, 29 Aug 2014 Conference
First Brazilian Workshop in Geometry of Banach Spaces Sun, 24 Aug 2014 to Fri, 29 Aug 2014 Conference
First Brazilian Workshop in Geometry of Banach Spaces Sun, 24 Aug 2014 to Fri, 29 Aug 2014 Conference
LMS-CMI Research School - Algebraic Lie Theory and Representation Theory Sun, 24 Aug 2014 to Fri, 29 Aug 2014 Conference
Population Dynamics and Statistical Physics in Synergy Sun, 24 Aug 2014 to Fri, 29 Aug 2014 Conference
3rd International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications Sun, 24 Aug 2014 to Thu, 28 Aug 2014 Conference
19th International Summer School on Global Analysis and its Applications -... Sun, 24 Aug 2014 to Sat, 30 Aug 2014 Conference
The 10th William Rowan Hamilton Geometry and Topology Workshop Mon, 25 Aug 2014 to Sat, 30 Aug 2014 Conference
International Conference on Mathematical Modeling in Physical Sciences Thu, 28 Aug 2014 to Sun, 31 Aug 2014 Conference
The second International Symposium on BioMathematics (SYMOMATH 2014) Sun, 31 Aug 2014 to Tue, 2 Sep 2014 Conference
Trimester program on Non-commutative Geometry and its Applications Sun, 31 Aug 2014 to Fri, 19 Dec 2014 Conference
Workshop Geometry and Dynamics of Foliations Sun, 31 Aug 2014 to Fri, 5 Sep 2014 Conference
2014 Santaló Summer School, EMS Summer School Mon, 1 Sep 2014 to Fri, 5 Sep 2014
Palacio de La Magdalena
Spain
EMS Summer School
European Summer School in Financial Mathematics Mon, 1 Sep 2014 to Fri, 5 Sep 2014
University of Oxford
Oxford
United Kingdom
EMS Summer School
12th AHA International Conference-Algebraic Hyperstructures and its Applications Mon, 1 Sep 2014 to Sun, 7 Sep 2014 Conference
XXIII International Fall Workshop on Geometry and Physics Mon, 1 Sep 2014 to Fri, 5 Sep 2014 Conference
Black-Box Global Optimization: Fast Algorithms and Engineering Applications (... Mon, 1 Sep 2014 to Fri, 5 Sep 2014 Conference
NumAn2014 Recent Approaches to Numerical Analysis: Theory, Methods and... Mon, 1 Sep 2014 to Fri, 5 Sep 2014 Conference
International Workshop on Operator Theory 2014 (iWOP2014) Tue, 2 Sep 2014 to Fri, 5 Sep 2014 Conference
4th IMA Numerical Linear Algebra and Optimisation Tue, 2 Sep 2014 to Fri, 5 Sep 2014 Conference
Jordan Geometric Analysis and Applications Tue, 2 Sep 2014 to Fri, 5 Sep 2014 Conference
International Workshop on Finite Type Submanifolds Wed, 3 Sep 2014 Conference
Caucasus Mathematics Conference Thu, 4 Sep 2014 to Sat, 6 Sep 2014 Conference
Cimpa Research School on "Operator theory and the principles of quantum... Sun, 7 Sep 2014 to Wed, 17 Sep 2014 Conference
V ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE GEORGIAN MATHEMATICAL UNION Sun, 7 Sep 2014 to Fri, 12 Sep 2014 Conference
ICERM Semester Program: High-dimensional Approximation Sun, 7 Sep 2014 to Fri, 5 Dec 2014 Conference
The 3rd summer school on geometry of differential equations Mon, 8 Sep 2014 to Fri, 12 Sep 2014 Conference
Summer school: Dynamical systems - selected topics Mon, 8 Sep 2014 to Fri, 12 Sep 2014 Conference
Meeting On Combinatorial Commutative Algebra (MOCCA) 2014 Mon, 8 Sep 2014 to Fri, 12 Sep 2014 Conference
REAL and COMPLEX DIFFERENTIAL GEOMETRY Mon, 8 Sep 2014 to Fri, 12 Sep 2014 Conference
IMA Conference on Mathematical Modelling of Fluid Systems Tue, 9 Sep 2014 to Fri, 12 Sep 2014 Conference
ICAAM 2014 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 to Sat, 13 Sep 2014 Conference
Getting Started with PDE - Summer Workshop for Undergraduate and Graduate... Sat, 13 Sep 2014 to Thu, 18 Sep 2014 Conference
ICERM Workshop: Information-Based Complexity and Stochastic Computation Sun, 14 Sep 2014 to Fri, 19 Sep 2014 Conference
Summer School of Mathematics for Economics and Social Sciences Sun, 14 Sep 2014 to Thu, 18 Sep 2014
Joint Meeting of the German Mathematical Society (DMV) and the Polish... Tue, 16 Sep 2014 to Sat, 20 Sep 2014 Conference
Riemann, Einstein and geometry Thu, 18 Sep 2014 to Sat, 20 Sep 2014 Conference
The 22-nd Conference on Applied and Industrial Mathematics CAIM 2014 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 to Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Conference
Summer school and conference on Finsler geometry and its applications Sun, 21 Sep 2014 to Tue, 30 Sep 2014 Conference
Bounded Gaps between Primes Sun, 21 Sep 2014 to Fri, 26 Sep 2014 Conference
Workshop on Statistical Inference for Lévy Processes Mon, 22 Sep 2014 to Thu, 25 Sep 2014 Conference
3rd International Conference on Mathematical Applications in Engineering 2014... Mon, 22 Sep 2014 to Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Conference
International Workshop on Nonlinear Analysis and Applications to Economics Wed, 24 Sep 2014 to Thu, 25 Sep 2014 Conference
Mini-symposium: "Invariants associated with highly nonlinear optical... Sat, 27 Sep 2014 to Sun, 28 Sep 2014 Conference
ICERM Workshop: Approximation, Integration, and Optimization Sun, 28 Sep 2014 to Fri, 3 Oct 2014 Conference
EMS School "New Perspectives on the classification of Fano Manifolds" Sun, 28 Sep 2014 to Fri, 3 Oct 2014 Conference
Workshop on Tensor Valuations in Stochastic Geometry and Imaging Wed, 1 Oct 2014 Conference
Block Course – Towards the Polynomial Freiman-Ruzsa Conjecture Mon, 6 Oct 2014 to Thu, 23 Oct 2014 Conference
Methods of Noncommutative Geometry in Analysis and Topology Mon, 6 Oct 2014 to Thu, 9 Oct 2014 Conference

Pages