Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
ICERM Semester Program: Phase Transitions and Emergent Properties Sun, 1 Feb 2015 to Fri, 8 May 2015 Conference
Algebraic topology, geometric and combinatorial group theory Sat, 7 Feb 2015 to Sat, 28 Feb 2015 Conference
Flow(ers) and Friends in Frankfurt (a workshop on Geometric Analysis) Sun, 1 Mar 2015 to Wed, 4 Mar 2015
Workshop on Spherical and hyperbolic geometry Mon, 2 Mar 2015 to Tue, 3 Mar 2015
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée
7 rue René Descartes
67084 Strasbourg
France
ALCOMA15 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 to Fri, 20 Mar 2015
Kloster Banz
96231 Bad Staffelstein
Germany
Conference
6th International Conference on High Performance Scientific Computing Sun, 15 Mar 2015 to Fri, 20 Mar 2015 Conference
ICERM Workshop: Small Clusters, Polymer Vesicles and Unusual Minima Sun, 15 Mar 2015 to Fri, 20 Mar 2015 Conference
IAENG International Conference on Operations Research 2015 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 to Fri, 20 Mar 2015 Conference
IMA Mathematics 2015 Thu, 19 Mar 2015
Mary Ward House
5-7 Tavistock Place
London
WC1H 9SN
United Kingdom
Conference
EMS Summer School Komplex Analysis Weeklong School-KAWA 6 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 to Sat, 28 Mar 2015
3rd IMA International Conference on Flood Risk Sun, 29 Mar 2015 to Tue, 31 Mar 2015 Conference
International Conference 'Probability, Reliability and Stochastic... Mon, 6 Apr 2015 to Thu, 9 Apr 2015
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
64 Volodymyrska str.
01601 Kyiv Ukraine
Ukraine
Geometric and Topological Methods in Computer Science 2015 Tue, 7 Apr 2015 to Fri, 10 Apr 2015
Aalborg University
Fredrik Bajersvej 7
DK-9000 Aalborg
Denmark
Conference
ICERM Workshop: Limit Shapes Sun, 12 Apr 2015 to Fri, 17 Apr 2015 Conference
BioDynamics 2015 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 to Fri, 17 Apr 2015
John McIntyre Conference Centre
Pollock Halls
18 Holyrood Park Rd
Edinburgh
EH16 5AY
United Kingdom
Exhibition "Jüdische Mathematiker in der deutschsprachigen akademischen... Thu, 16 Apr 2015 to Wed, 29 Apr 2015
Universität Potsdam
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam
Germany
8th IMA Mathematical Education of Engineers Sun, 19 Apr 2015 to Mon, 20 Apr 2015 Conference
8th IMA Conference on Mathematical Education of Engineers Mon, 20 Apr 2015
Loughborough University
United Kingdom
Mathematics of Lattices and Cybersecurity Tue, 21 Apr 2015 to Fri, 24 Apr 2015
Institute for Computational and Experimental Research in Mathematics (ICERM) at Brown University
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02912
United States
Mathematics in Agriculture Workshop Wed, 29 Apr 2015
Industrial Mathematics Knowledge Transfer Network
Harper Adams University College
Shropshire
TF10 8NB
United Kingdom
Conference
1st Annual International Conference on Formal Sciences, 11-14 May 2015, Athens... Mon, 11 May 2015 to Thu, 14 May 2015 Conference
13th Viennese Workshop on Optimal Control and Dynamic Games Tue, 12 May 2015 to Fri, 15 May 2015
Vienna University of Technology
Karlsplatz 13
1040 Vienna
Austria
The 28th International Conference of The Jangjeon Mathematical Society Fri, 15 May 2015 to Tue, 19 May 2015
Akdeniz University Antalya-TURKEY
Turkey
Conference
3rd International Conference on Applied Mathematics and Approximation Theory -... Wed, 27 May 2015 to Sun, 31 May 2015 Conference
Geometry, arithmetic and physics: around motives Thu, 28 May 2015 to Sat, 30 May 2015
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée (Strasbourg)
7 rue René Descartes
67084 Strasbourg
France
Integrability in Mechanics and Geometry: Theory and Computations Mon, 1 Jun 2015 to Thu, 4 Jun 2015 Conference
Integrability in Mechanics and Geometry: Theory and Computations Mon, 1 Jun 2015 to Fri, 5 Jun 2015
Institute for Computational and Experimental Research in Mathematics (ICERM) at Brown University
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
French-Japanese workshop on Teichmüller spaces and surface mapping class groups Thu, 4 Jun 2015 to Fri, 5 Jun 2015
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée
7 rue René Descrates
67084 Strasbourg
France
XVII-th International Conference on Geometry, Integrability and Quantization Thu, 4 Jun 2015 to Tue, 9 Jun 2015
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sts. Constantine and Elena resort (near Varna)
Bulgaria
First International Conference on Mathematical NeuroScience Mon, 8 Jun 2015 to Wed, 10 Jun 2015
INRIA
Congress Center in Juan-les-Pins, on the French Riviera.
France
Conference
Workshop on Strategic Behavior and Phase Transitions in Random and Complex... Mon, 8 Jun 2015 to Fri, 12 Jun 2015
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Edifici C
Campus UAB
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
IMA International Conference on Barriers and Enablers to Learning Maths Tue, 9 Jun 2015 to Thu, 11 Jun 2015
Glasgow
United Kingdom
AMS-EMS-SPM International Meeting 2015 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 to Sat, 13 Jun 2015
UNIVERSIDADE DO PORTO
FACULDADE DE CIÊNCIAS
Rua do Campo Alegre
4169-007 Porto
Portugal
EMS event
Conference "Geometry in History" Thu, 11 Jun 2015 to Fri, 12 Jun 2015
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée
7 rue René Descartes
67000 Strasbourg
France
PDEs, Potential Theory and Function Spaces Sat, 13 Jun 2015 to Wed, 17 Jun 2015
Linköping University
Linköping
Sweden
Conference
MEGA 2015: Effective Methods in Algebraic Geometry Sun, 14 Jun 2015 to Thu, 18 Jun 2015
Trento University
Via Sommarive 14
38123 Povo (Trento)
Italy
Nordfjordeid Summer school 2015 "Lie groups and pseudogroups actions: From... Mon, 15 Jun 2015 to Fri, 19 Jun 2015
Sophus Lie Conference Center
Nordfjordeid
Norway
Progress on Difference Equations 2015 Mon, 15 Jun 2015 to Thu, 18 Jun 2015 Portugal
Evolution Equations : long time behavior and control Mon, 15 Jun 2015 to Thu, 18 Jun 2015
Laboratoire de Mathématiques
Université de Savoie, Campus Scientifique, Le Bourget du Lac, Savoie, FRANCE
73376 Le Bourget du Lac, Cedex
France
Geometric and Computational Spectral Theory Mon, 15 Jun 2015 to Fri, 26 Jun 2015
Centre de recherches mathématiques
Centre de recherches mathématiques, Université de Montréal, Pavillon André-Aisenstadt, 2920, Chemin de la tour, bur. 5357
Montréal, QC H3T 1J4
Canada
Espalia Wed, 17 Jun 2015 to Fri, 19 Jun 2015
"Sapienza" Universita` di Roma
Via Scarpa 16
00161 Rome RM
Italy
Conference
2nd IMA Conference on Mathematics in Finance Thu, 18 Jun 2015 to Fri, 19 Jun 2015
University of Manchester
United Kingdom
Physics and Mathematics of Nonlinear Phenomena 2015 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 to Sat, 27 Jun 2015
Ecoresort Le Sirene
73014 Gallipoli LE
Italy
Conference
The Eighth Congress of Romanian Mathematicians Thu, 25 Jun 2015 to Tue, 30 Jun 2015
University A.I. Cuza, Iasi
Romania
Conference
MathSport International 2015 Sun, 28 Jun 2015 to Wed, 1 Jul 2015 Conference
CNRS-PAN Mathematics Summer Institute in Krakow Sun, 28 Jun 2015 to Fri, 3 Jul 2015
Krakow
Poland
Conference
VI Jaen Conference on Approximation Theory, Computer Aided Geometric Design,... Mon, 29 Jun 2015 to Thu, 2 Jul 2015
Universidad de Jaen
Gradas, 10
23400 Ubeda Jaen
Spain
Conference
The 2015 International Conference of Applied and Engineering Mathematics Wed, 1 Jul 2015 to Fri, 3 Jul 2015
Imperial College London
London
United Kingdom
Conference
24TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON NEARRINGS, NEARFIELDS AND RELATED TOPICS Sat, 4 Jul 2015 to Sat, 11 Jul 2015
Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal University, Manipal – 576 104, Karnataka, India
Department of Mathematics, Manipal Institute of Technology
Manipal University
Manipal Karnataka 576104
India
Tenth IMACS Seminar on Monte Carlo Methods Sun, 5 Jul 2015 to Fri, 10 Jul 2015 Conference

Pages