Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
XIX GEOMETRICAL SEMINAR Sun, 28 Aug 2016 to Sun, 4 Sep 2016
Student's Resting-House "Ratko Mitrović"
Kraljeve vode bb
31315 Zlatibor
Serbia
Fluids under Pressure, Summer School 2016, August 29-September 2, Praha, Czech... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 to Fri, 2 Sep 2016
Institute of Mathematics of the Academy of Sciences of Czech Republic
Institute of Mathematics, AS CR Žitná 25 CZ
115 67 Praha 1 Praha
Czech Republic
Fluids under Pressure, Summer School 2016, August 29-September 2, Praha, Czech... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 to Fri, 2 Sep 2016
Institute of Mathematics of the Academy of Sciences of Czech Republic
Institute of Mathematics, AS CR Žitná 25 CZ
115 67 Praha 1 Praha
Czech Republic
A tribute to René Thom Thu, 1 Sep 2016 to Sat, 3 Sep 2016
Univsersité de Strasbourg
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée
7 rue René Descartes
67084 Strasbourg
France
INdAM Workshop on Trends on Applications of Mathematics to Mechanics Mon, 5 Sep 2016 to Fri, 9 Sep 2016
INdAM
c/o Dip. di Matematica 'Castelnuovo'
Roma RM
Italy
LMS Research School: Combinatorics and Operators in Quantum Information Theory Mon, 5 Sep 2016 to Fri, 9 Sep 2016
Queen's University Belfast
School of Mathematics and Physics, Queen's University Belfast
University Road
Belfast
BT7 1NN
United Kingdom
Workshop on Geometry of Lagrangian Grassmannians and nonlinear PDEs Mon, 5 Sep 2016 to Fri, 9 Sep 2016
Institute of Mathematics of the Polish Academy of Sciences
ul. Śniadeckich 8
00-656 Warsaw
Poland
Conference
5th IMA Numerical Linear Algebra and Optimization Wed, 7 Sep 2016 to Fri, 9 Sep 2016
University of Birmingham
United Kingdom
Conference
Third International Conference on Analysis and Applied Mathematics Wed, 7 Sep 2016 to Sat, 10 Sep 2016
Institute of Mathematics and Mathematical Modelling,
Almaty
Kazakhstan
4th Dolomites Workshop on Constructive Approximation and Applications Thu, 8 Sep 2016 to Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Conference
International Conference on Special Functions & Applications (ICSFA-2016) Fri, 9 Sep 2016 to Sun, 11 Sep 2016
Society for Special Functions & their Applications
Department of Humanities & Applied Sciences, Faculty of Engineering
Jamia Millia Islamia - Central University, New Delhi 110 025, India
New Delhi 110 025
India
Conference
Summer School on Wave Phenomena: Analysis and Numerics Mon, 12 Sep 2016 to Thu, 15 Sep 2016
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Department of Mathematics
Englerstrasse 2
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
Workshop: Unusual Configuration Spaces Mon, 12 Sep 2016 to Fri, 16 Sep 2016
ICERM
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
SUMMER SCHOOL OF MATHEMATICS FOR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL SCIENCES Mon, 12 Sep 2016 to Fri, 16 Sep 2016
Centro di Ricerca Matematica Ennio De Giorgi
Venue: Conservatorio Santa Chiara
Via Roma 15
SAN MINIATO PI
Italy
Hitchin70: Celebrating 30 years of Higgs bundles and 15 years of generalized... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 to Fri, 16 Sep 2016
ICMAT
C/ Nicolás Cabrera 13-15
Campus Cantoblanco UAM
28049 Madrid
Spain
Conference
15th IMA Conference on Mathematics of Surfaces Wed, 14 Sep 2016 to Fri, 16 Sep 2016
University of Bath
United Kingdom
Conference
Conference on Applied and Industrial Mathematics - CAIM 2016 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 to Sun, 18 Sep 2016
University of Craiova
13, str. A. I. Cuza
200585 Craiova
Romania
Heidelberg Laureate Forum Sun, 18 Sep 2016 to Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Conference
A Mathematical Tribute to Ennio De Giorgi Mon, 19 Sep 2016 to Fri, 23 Sep 2016
Centro di Ricerca Matematica Ennio De Giorgi, Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore, Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
56100 PISA PI
Italy
Conference
122 EUROPEAN STUDY GROUP WITH INDUSTRY Mon, 19 Sep 2016 to Fri, 23 Sep 2016
Faculty of Mathematics, University of Santiago de Compostela
15872 Santiago de Compostela
Spain
Conference
International Conference on Differential Equations dedicated to the 110th... Tue, 20 Sep 2016 to Sat, 24 Sep 2016
Ivan Franko National University of L'viv
Department of Differential Equations, Universytetska str. 1, L'viv, Ukraine
79000 L'viv
Ukraine
Conference
50th jubilee Sophus Lie Seminar Sun, 25 Sep 2016 to Sat, 1 Oct 2016
Mathematical Research and Conference Center Będlewo
Pałac Będlewo
Będlewo ul. Parkowa 1
62-060 Stęszew
Poland
Conference
10th Euro-Maghrebian Workshop on Evolutions Equations Mon, 26 Sep 2016 to Fri, 30 Sep 2016
Heinrich Fabri Institute
Auf dem Rucken 3
89143 Blaubeuren
Germany
3rd Conference on Recent Trends in Nonlinear Phenomena Wed, 28 Sep 2016 to Fri, 30 Sep 2016
Università degli Studi di Perugia
Italy
Conference
Stochastic Topology and Thermodynamic Limits Mon, 17 Oct 2016 to Fri, 21 Oct 2016
ICERM
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, 02903
United States
International Conference on Machine Learning and Data Analysis 2016 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 to Fri, 21 Oct 2016
San Francisco, CA
United States
Fourth International Conference on Complex Dynamical Systems in Life Sciences:... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 to Fri, 28 Oct 2016
Ibn Zohr University
Plais des Roses
ou Royal Atlas
Agadir
Morocco
Conference
Geometry and Lie theory. Applications to classical and quantum mechanics Thu, 3 Nov 2016 to Fri, 4 Nov 2016
NTNU
Norway
Conference
International Conference on Computational Physics, Mathematics and It’s... Mon, 7 Nov 2016 to Tue, 8 Nov 2016
The Operations Research Society of Japan
Keio Plaza Hotel, 2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-Ku
160-8330 Tokyo
Japan
Conference
International Conference on Computer Science , Engineering and Applied Science Fri, 11 Nov 2016 to Sat, 12 Nov 2016
Namba Oriental Hotel
2-8-17 Sennichimae, Chuo Ward, Osaka,
542-0074 Osaka
Japan
Conference
ICERI2016 (9th annual International Conference of Education, Research and... Mon, 14 Nov 2016 to Wed, 16 Nov 2016
Barceló Renacimiento Hotel
Avenida de Álvaro Alonso Barba, s/n.
Isla de la Cartuja
41092 Seville
Spain
Conference
International Conference on Computer Science and Technology Tue, 15 Nov 2016 to Wed, 16 Nov 2016
Hotel Grand Hilton Seoul
353 Yeonhui-Ro, Seodaemun-gu
120710 Seoul
South Korea
Conference
Workshop: Topology and Geometry in a Discrete Setting Mon, 28 Nov 2016 to Fri, 2 Dec 2016
ICERM
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, 02903
United States
Workshop on Integrable Systems Thu, 1 Dec 2016 to Fri, 2 Dec 2016
University of Sydney
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Faculty of Science
Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Conference
Geometric Analysis and Control Theory Thu, 8 Dec 2016 to Mon, 12 Dec 2016
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics SB RAS - Novosibirsk State University
4 Acad. Koptyug avenue
2 Pirogova Str.
630090 Novosibirsk
Russia
Conference
11th IMA International Conference on Mathematics in Signal Processing Mon, 12 Dec 2016 to Wed, 14 Dec 2016
Austin Court
Birmingham
United Kingdom
Conference
International Conference "Anosov systems and modern dynamics" Mon, 19 Dec 2016 to Fri, 23 Dec 2016
Steklov Mathematical Institute
Gubkina str. 8
119991 Moscow
Russia
Conference
The World Symposium on Materials Science and Engineering 2017 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 to Fri, 20 Jan 2017
International Association of Engineers
HongKong
HongKong HongKong
China
Conference
ICERM Semester Program on "Singularities and Waves In Incompressible... Mon, 30 Jan 2017 to Fri, 5 May 2017
ICERM
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, 02903
United States
International MultiConference of Engineers and Computer Scientists Wed, 15 Mar 2017 to Fri, 17 Mar 2017
International MultiConference of Engineers and Computer Scientists
HongKong HongKong
China
Conference
11th International Conference on Clifford Algebras and Their Applications in... Mon, 7 Aug 2017 to Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Ghent University
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Jozef Plateaustraat 22
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
Groups St Andrews 2017 in Birmingham Sat, 12 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
University of Birmingham
United Kingdom
Conference
7th International Conference on Advanced COmputational Methods in ENgineering Mon, 18 Sep 2017 to Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Congress center Het Pand, Onderbergen 1
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Conference