Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
Geometric Analysis and Control Theory Thu, 8 Dec 2016 to Mon, 12 Dec 2016
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics SB RAS - Novosibirsk State University
4 Acad. Koptyug avenue
2 Pirogova Str.
630090 Novosibirsk
Russia
Conference
L.E.J. Brouwer, fifty years later Fri, 9 Dec 2016
Amsterdam Science Park Congress Center
Science Park 125
1098 XG Amsterdam
Netherlands
11th IMA International Conference on Mathematics in Signal Processing Mon, 12 Dec 2016 to Wed, 14 Dec 2016
Austin Court
Birmingham
United Kingdom
Conference
Marrakesh Workshop On Control, Inverse Problems and Stabilization of Infinite... Mon, 12 Dec 2016 to Fri, 16 Dec 2016
CNSS, Route de Targa, Marrakech
Morocco
Conference
International Conference "Anosov systems and modern dynamics" Mon, 19 Dec 2016 to Fri, 23 Dec 2016
Steklov Mathematical Institute
Gubkina str. 8
119991 Moscow
Russia
Conference
QUANTMOD-Quantization and Moduli Spaces Mon, 9 Jan 2017 to Fri, 13 Jan 2017
University of Luxembourg, Campus Kirchberg
6, rue Richard Coudenhove-Kalergi
L-1359 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Conference
11th International Young Researcher Workshop on Geometry, Mechanics and Control Thu, 12 Jan 2017 to Sat, 14 Jan 2017
University of La Laguna
La Laguna, Tenerife
Spain
5 Iberoamerican meeting on Geometry, Mechanics and Control Mon, 16 Jan 2017 to Fri, 20 Jan 2017
University of La Laguna
La Laguna, Tenerife
Spain
Conference
Model Theory and Applications Mon, 16 Jan 2017 to Thu, 19 Jan 2017
University of Mons
Centre Vésale
Avenue du Champ de Mars
7000 Mons
Belgium
The World Symposium on Materials Science and Engineering 2017 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 to Fri, 20 Jan 2017
International Association of Engineers
HongKong
HongKong HongKong
China
Conference
Simon Donaldson will receive degree Doctor Honoris Causa by Universidad... Thu, 19 Jan 2017 to Fri, 20 Jan 2017
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
Plaza Ciencias, Ciudad Universitaria
28040 Madrid
Spain
Workshop : YES VIII "Uncertainty Quantification" Mon, 23 Jan 2017 to Wed, 25 Jan 2017
EURANDOM
De Groene Loper 5
5612AE Eindhoven
Netherlands
Current Developments in Mathematical Fluid Dynamics: Regularity, Instabilities... Tue, 24 Jan 2017 to Fri, 27 Jan 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
Perspectives in Geometry - A conference on the occasion of Paolo de Bartolomeis... Thu, 26 Jan 2017 to Sat, 28 Jan 2017
Florence
Firenze
Italy
Singularities and Waves In Incompressible Fluids Mon, 30 Jan 2017 to Fri, 5 May 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
ICERM Semester Program on "Singularities and Waves In Incompressible... Mon, 30 Jan 2017 to Fri, 5 May 2017
ICERM
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, 02903
United States
ModCompShock: Spring School on Multiscale Modelling Mon, 6 Mar 2017 to Tue, 7 Mar 2017
RWTH Aachen University
Department of Mathematics
Pontdriesch 14/16
52062 Aachen
Germany
International MultiConference of Engineers and Computer Scientists Wed, 15 Mar 2017 to Fri, 17 Mar 2017
International MultiConference of Engineers and Computer Scientists
HongKong HongKong
China
Conference
IMA and OR Society Conference on Mathematics of Operational Research Thu, 20 Apr 2017 to Fri, 21 Apr 2017 United Kingdom Conference
The International Conference on Algebra And its Applications, Errachidia,... Wed, 26 Apr 2017 to Fri, 28 Apr 2017
International Symposium on Mathematical Methods in Engineering Thu, 27 Apr 2017 to Sat, 29 Apr 2017
Çankaya University
Eskişehir Yolu 29. Km, Yukarıyurtçu Mahallesi Mimar Sinan Caddesi No:4 06790, Etimesgut
06790 Ankara
Turkey
Conference
The Cape Verde International Days on Mathematics 2017 Mon, 8 May 2017
Cidade da Praia
Cape Verde
Conference
Spring School ContrOpt 2017 : Control and Optimization. Monastir, Tunisia Mon, 15 May 2017 to Fri, 19 May 2017
Hotel Rosa Beach , Skanes, Monastir, Tunisia
Rue de L'Aeroport
5000 SKANES
Tunisia
Conference
The Second International Conference on Computational Mathematics and... Sat, 20 May 2017 to Mon, 22 May 2017
ATFA17 - Aspects of Time-Frequency Analysis Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Wed, 7 Jun 2017
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24
10129 Torino TO
Italy
Conference
International Conference on Differential & Difference Equations and... Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
Academia Militar
Av. Conde Castro Guimarães
2720-113 Amadora
Portugal
Conference
Physics and Mathematics of Nonlinear Phenomena 2017 Sat, 17 Jun 2017 to Sat, 24 Jun 2017
Hotel Le Sirene
Gallipoli LE
Italy
Conference
Preservers Everywhere Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Bolyai Institute, University of Szeged
Aradi vertanuk tere 1.
H6725 Szeged
Hungary
2nd IMA Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Wed, 21 Jun 2017
University of East Anglia
Norwich
United Kingdom
Conference
Finite Dimensional Integrable Systems in Geometry and Mathematical Physics (... Mon, 3 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C 08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona)
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
Women in Data Science and Mathematics Research Collaboration Workshop (WiSDM) Mon, 17 Jul 2017 to Fri, 21 Jul 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
XX Summer Diffiety School Thu, 20 Jul 2017 to Mon, 31 Jul 2017
Piccolo Hotel Tanamalia
P.zza Guglielmo Marconi 4
40042 Lizzano in Belvedere BO
Italy
Conference
11th International Conference on Clifford Algebras and Their Applications in... Mon, 7 Aug 2017 to Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Ghent University
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Jozef Plateaustraat 22
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
Groups St Andrews 2017 in Birmingham Sat, 12 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
University of Birmingham
United Kingdom
Conference
8th International Conference on Differential and Functional Differential... Sun, 13 Aug 2017 to Sun, 20 Aug 2017
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University)
Faculty of Social and Humanitarian Sciences
10/2 Miklukho-Maklaya str.
117198 Moscow
Russia
Conference
Pedestrian Dynamics: Modeling, Validation and Calibration Mon, 21 Aug 2017 to Fri, 25 Aug 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
Number Theory Week 2017 Mon, 4 Sep 2017 to Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Umultowska 87
61-614 Poznań
Poland
Conference
Mathematical and Computational Challenges in Radar and Seismic Reconstruction Wed, 6 Sep 2017 to Fri, 8 Dec 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
14th Conference of the Mathematics Education for the Future Project Sun, 10 Sep 2017 to Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Hotel Annabella
Balatonfured, Balaton Lake
Hungary
7th International Conference on Advanced COmputational Methods in ENgineering Mon, 18 Sep 2017 to Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Congress center Het Pand, Onderbergen 1
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Conference
IMA Conference on Inverse Problems from Theory to Application Tue, 19 Sep 2017 to Thu, 21 Sep 2017
Cambridge
United Kingdom
Conference
Conference : Constant scalar curvature metrics in Sasaki and Kähler geometry Sun, 14 Jan 2018 to Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Luminy, Centre international de recherche mathematique (CIRM)
163 Avenue de Luminy, Case 916, 13288 Marseille cedex 9
13288 Marseille
France
Buildin Bridges II: László Lovász is 70 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics
Hungary
Conference
International Conference on Formal Power Series and Algebraic Combinatorics 2018 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
United States
Conference