Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
Second International Congress on Actuarial Science and Quantitative Finance Mon, 15 Jun 2015 to Sat, 18 Jun 2016
Universidad de Cartagena
Cra. 6 (Calle de la Universidad) # 36-100
Cartagena
Colombia
Conference
ICERM Semester Program on "Dimension and Dynamics" Mon, 1 Feb 2016 to Fri, 6 May 2016
Institute for Computational and Experimental Research in Mathematics (ICERM)
121 South Main St.
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Winter School "Frontiers in Stochastic Modelling for Finance" Mon, 8 Feb 2016 to Fri, 12 Feb 2016
University of Padova
Via Trieste 63, 35121 Padova, Italy
35121 Padova
Italy
Ergodic, Algebraic and Combinatorial Methods in Dimension Theory Mon, 15 Feb 2016 to Fri, 19 Feb 2016
Institute for Computational and Experimental Research in Mathematics (ICERM)
121 South Main St.
11th Floor
02903 Providence
Geometria in Bicocca 2016 Thu, 18 Feb 2016 to Fri, 19 Feb 2016
Università di Milano Bicocca
Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni
Via R. Cozzi 55
20125 Milano MI
Italy
Nonlinear PDEs: Optimal Control, Asymptotic Problems and Mean Field Games.... Thu, 25 Feb 2016 to Fri, 26 Feb 2016
via Trieste 63,
35121 Padova PD
Italy
Conference
12th German Probability and Statistics Days 2016 – Bochumer Stochastik-Tage Tue, 1 Mar 2016 to Fri, 4 Mar 2016
Ruhr-Universität Bochum Fakultät für Mathematik
Universitätsstraße 150
44780 Bochum
Germany
Conference
International Symposium on Computational Mathematics and Engineering Sciences (... Thu, 3 Mar 2016 to Fri, 3 Jun 2016
Faculté des Sciences et Techniques Errachidia
52000 Errachidia
Morocco
Stochastic Activity Month focusing on "Probability and Analysis" Mon, 7 Mar 2016 to Fri, 1 Apr 2016
EURANDOM, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Eindhoven
Netherlands
Fractal Geometry, Hyperbolic Dynamics and Thermodynamical Formalism Mon, 7 Mar 2016 to Fri, 11 Mar 2016
Institute for Computational and Experimental Research in Mathematics (ICERM)
121 South Main St.
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
ANalysis and COntrol on NETworks: trends and perspectives Wed, 9 Mar 2016 to Fri, 11 Mar 2016
Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione
via Gradenigo 6A
35131 Padova PD
Italy
Conference
The 2016 IAENG International Conference on Scientific Computing Wed, 16 Mar 2016 to Fri, 18 Mar 2016
Royal Garden Hotel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Conference
8th IMA Quantitative Modelling in Management of Health Care Mon, 21 Mar 2016 to Wed, 23 Mar 2016
London, UK
United Kingdom
Conference
!st IMA Theoretical & Computational Discrete Maths Tue, 22 Mar 2016 to Wed, 23 Mar 2016
University of Derby
United Kingdom
Conference
RENORMALIZATION IN DYNAMICS - PISA 2016 Mon, 4 Apr 2016 to Fri, 8 Apr 2016
CENTRO DI RICERCA MATEMATICA ENNIO DE GIORGI
Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56126 PISA PI
Italy
Computation in Dynamics Mon, 4 Apr 2016 to Fri, 8 Apr 2016
Institute for Computational and Experimental Research in Mathematics (ICERM)
121 South Main St.
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Advanced Course on Piecewise Smooth Dynamical Systems Mon, 11 Apr 2016 to Fri, 15 Apr 2016
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Edifici C
Campus Bellaterra
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON APPLIED MATHEMATICS AND NUMERICAL METHODS Thu, 14 Apr 2016 to Sat, 16 Apr 2016
University of Craiova
13, A.I.Cuza st.
200585 Craiova
Romania
Conference
International Conference on Mathematics of Fuzziness Wed, 27 Apr 2016 to Fri, 29 Apr 2016
IASBS
Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Science (IASBS), Dr. Sobouti Blv, Zanjan, Iran.
1159-45195 Zanjan
Iran
Conference
2nd International Conference on Mathematical Techniques in Engineering... Fri, 29 Apr 2016 to Sat, 30 Apr 2016
Graphic Era University
Dehradun Uttarakhand 248002
India
Conference
International Meeting on Applied Mathematics in Errachidia Mon, 9 May 2016 to Thu, 12 May 2016
Errachidia
Morocco
ICERM Workshop: Effective and Algorithmic Methods in Hyperbolic Geometry and... Mon, 16 May 2016 to Fri, 20 May 2016
ICERM
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Operators, Operator Families and Asymptotics Mon, 16 May 2016 to Thu, 19 May 2016
University of Bath
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Bath
BA2 7AY
United Kingdom
Conference
ICRAPAM 2016 Thu, 19 May 2016 to Mon, 23 May 2016
La Blanche Resort Hotel
TurgutReis Bodrum Mugla
Turkey
Conference
the Eighth International Conference "Inverse Problems: Modeling and... Mon, 23 May 2016 to Sat, 28 May 2016
Mimar Sinan Congress Center located at Liberty Hotels, Lykia, Turkey
http://en.libertyhotelslykia.com/index.php?page_id=169&;facility_id=73
Fethiye
Turkey
Conference
International conference "Complex Analysis and Related Topics" Mon, 30 May 2016 to Sat, 4 Jun 2016
The Ivan Franko National University of Lviv
Universytets'ka 1
79000 Lviv
Ukraine
Conference
Advanced Course on Constructive Approximation and Harmonic Analysis Mon, 30 May 2016 to Sat, 4 Jun 2016
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Edifici C
Campus Bellaterra
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
Sixth International Conference Geometry, Dynamics, Integrable Systems – GDIS... Thu, 2 Jun 2016 to Sun, 5 Jun 2016
Udmurt State University
Izhevsk
Russia
Conference
Around Poincaré Thu, 2 Jun 2016 to Sat, 4 Jun 2016
Université de Strasbourg
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée
7 rue René Descartes
67084 Strasbourg
France
XVIII-th International Conference on Geometry, Integrability and Quantization Fri, 3 Jun 2016 to Wed, 8 Jun 2016
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sts. Constantine and Elena resort
Varna
Bulgaria
Premier congrès national de la Société Mathématique de France Mon, 6 Jun 2016 to Fri, 10 Jun 2016
SMF 2016 - Premier Congrès National de la Société Mathématique de France Mon, 6 Jun 2016 to Fri, 10 Jun 2016
Université François Rabelais de Tours
Faculté des Sciences et Techniques, Parc de Grandmont
37200 Tours
France
Conference
Strobl16: Time-Frequency Analysis and Related Topics Mon, 6 Jun 2016 to Fri, 10 Jun 2016
Strobl
Bundesinstitut für Erwachsenenbildung (bifeb) Bürglstein 1 – 7
5360 Strobl
Austria
Conference
Conference on Harmonic Analysis and Approximation Theory Mon, 6 Jun 2016 to Fri, 10 Jun 2016
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Edifici C
Campus Bellaterra
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
19th European Conference on Mathematics for Industry (ECMI 2016) Mon, 13 Jun 2016 to Fri, 17 Jun 2016
Santiago de Compostela
Spain
ICERM Workshop: Algorithmic Coding Theory Mon, 13 Jun 2016 to Fri, 17 Jun 2016
ICERM
United States
Recent Advances in Complex Differential Geometry Mon, 13 Jun 2016 to Wed, 22 Jun 2016
Institut de Mathématiques de Toulouse
Toulouse
France
Conference
Recent Advances in Complex Differential Geometry Mon, 13 Jun 2016 to Wed, 22 Jun 2016 France Conference
6th Croatian Mathematical Congress Tue, 14 Jun 2016 to Fri, 17 Jun 2016
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb
Bijenicka 30
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
2016 International Conference of the Honam Mathematical Society Thu, 16 Jun 2016 to Sat, 18 Jun 2016
Chonbuk National University
Department of Mathematics Education
54896 Jeonju
South Korea
2016 International Conference of the Honam Mathematical Society Thu, 16 Jun 2016 to Sat, 18 Jun 2016
Chonbuk National University
Department of Mathematics Education
54896 Jeonju
South Korea
2nd International Conference and Summer School "Numerical Computations:... Sun, 19 Jun 2016 to Sat, 25 Jun 2016
Club Med Resort "Napitia"
Localita' Difesa
89812 Pizzo Calabro VV
Italy
The Fifth International School-Seminar "NONLINEAR ANALYSIS AND EXTREMAL... Mon, 20 Jun 2016 to Sat, 25 Jun 2016
Irkutsk
Russia
Conference
2016 PhD Summer School in Discrete Mathematics Sun, 26 Jun 2016 to Sat, 2 Jul 2016
Rogla
Slovenia
Conference
3rd Barcelona Summer School on Stochastic Analysis Mon, 27 Jun 2016 to Fri, 1 Jul 2016
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Catalonia
Spain
Permutation Patterns 2016 (PP 2016) Mon, 27 Jun 2016 to Fri, 1 Jul 2016
Howard University
2400 6th St. NW
Washington, DC 20059
United States
Conference
ICERM Workshop: Illustrating Mathematics Mon, 27 Jun 2016 to Fri, 1 Jul 2016
ICERM
121 South Main St
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
2016 EWM-EMS Summer School - Geometric and Physical aspects of Trudinger-Moser... Mon, 27 Jun 2016 to Fri, 1 Jul 2016
Institut Mittag-Leffler (Djursholm, Sweden)
EMS event
26th International Conference on Operator Theory Mon, 27 Jun 2016 to Sat, 2 Jul 2016
West University of Timisoara
Timisoara
Romania
Conference
IMJ-PRG 2016 Summer School "Symplectic Topology, Sheaves, and Mirror... Mon, 27 Jun 2016 to Fri, 8 Jul 2016
Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu - Paris Rive Gauche
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
Case 247, 4 place Jussieu
75005 Paris
France
EMS Summer School

Pages