EMS COMMITTEE OF EDUCATION WEBPAGE



MEMBERS
ACTIVITIES
REPORTS
CONTACT

HOME

EMS Committee of Education


MEMBERS

EC responsible member: Franco Brezzi, Email: brezzi@imati.cnr.it

Chair: Günter Törner
Term of office: 2010-2016
Term: II
Email: guenter.toerner@uni-due.de
Vice Chair: Despina Potari
Term of office: 2010-2016
Term: II
Email: dpotari@math.uoa.gr



Members

Name Term of office Term Email
Ghislaine Gueudet 2009-2016 II ghislaine.gueudet@espe-bretagne.fr
Bernard Hodgson 2013-2016 I Bernard.Hodgson@mat.ulaval.ca
Celia Hoyles 2009-2016 II c.hoyles@ioe.ac.uk
Mogens Niss 2009-2016 II mn@ruc.dk
Juha Oikkonen 2010-2013 I Juha.Oikkonen@helsinki.fi
Núria Planas 2009-2016 II Nuria.Planas@uab.es
Alexei Sossinski 2010-2013 I abs@diffiety.ac.ru
Ewa Swoboda 2013-2016 I eswodoba@univ.rzeszow.pl
Lieven Verschaffel 2009-2016 II Lieven.Verschaffel@ped.kuleuven.be
Qüendrim R. Gashi 2014-2017 I qendrim.gashi@uni-pr.edu
Boris Koichu 2014-2017 I bkoichu@technion.ac.il
M. Alessandra Mariotti 2014-2017 I mariotti21@unisi.it
Bettina Roesken-Winter 2015-2018 I bettina.roesken-winter@hu-berlin.de


ACTIVITIES

Main goal

Meetings (Past, present, and future)


REPORTS

Solid Findings Collection

Other Reports


CONTACT


Web-Updater: Núria Planas
Email: Nuria.Planas@uab.cat